Ayawaso West Wuogon Inaugurates Young Cadres Front

Spread the love

Young Cadres Front, a branch of United Cadre Front (UCF) of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has inaugurated its Ayawaso West Wuogon Chapter on Saturday in Accra.

This is to strengthen the party’s wings towards the 2024 elections victory and to ensure the party increases its presidential ballots.

Speaking during the inauguration, the elder and national executive member of Cadres Front, Nana Osei Piesie Anto stated the reason why Cadres Front has become an important organ of the party to ensure victory in 2024.

According to him, cadres front has already trained about 40,000 of its members across the country who would be monitoring presidential ballots and ensure Mahama wins in all the constituencies in the country.

“The time has come for the party to invest heavily on cadres front, they have the requisite skills to deliver victory for the party”, he stated.

The Cordinator of Young Cadres Front, Joshua Afedi assured that his front is committed in working with the party’s structures to ensure victory is attain in the constituency for the NDC.

The constituency youth organizer, Mr. Kojo Bedra assured them of the constituency support to ensure unity before and after the next year’s elections.

He called on all constituency and party executives to work hard in the upcoming District Level Elections and make sure the party’s candidates win massively.

Mr. Stephen Oko who is a long serving member of the cadres front promised to rake in more members more especially the youth.

The list below contains the names of the executive:

1.Chairman-Edem Tsratse

  1. Vice Chmn- Alhaji Kamara
  2. Secretary-George Washington Tupeyi
  3. Deputy Secretary- Alex Avorkpo
  4. Organiser-Edwin Tsogbe
  5. Deputy Org. – Benedict Lawoe – Davis
    7.W. Coordinator-Millicent Koffikumah
    8.Deputy W. Coordinator- Hajia Fati Yusif
    9.Treasurer -Hajia Mohammed Kadija
  6. Financial Secretary- Alima Sibah Adamu
  7. Youth Org. – Patrick Ndzinu

1.Coordinator- Joshua Afedi
2.Secretary- Anita Eijie
3.Coordinator-Adua Halima

  1. Deputy W.Coord- Victoria Sackey
    5.Communication Officer- Ivy Gordor
    6.PRO – Ismaila Rukaya
    7.Treasurer -Augustine Sorkpa EXECUTIVE MEM
  2. Yaw Dagadzi
    10.Edward Tsogbe


  1. Emil Ahiagba
  2. Johnson Geli
  3. Kamasah John
    4.Dovi Sasu
    5.Emmanuel Mensah
    6.Quashie Louise
  4. Philip Kweku Morgan
    8.PhilipK. Morgan
    9.Alimatu Gumbani
    10.Emmanuel Anyam
    11.Victor Quason.
    12.Pio Abdul Karim
  5. Osman Umaiya


  1. Rosemary Amankwa -Snr. Cadre & Coordinator
  2. Francis Atimbila
    3.Essie S.Senaya
  3. Ahiagba Emil
  4. Ayim brothers
    6.Comrade York Appiah
  5. Ekow Aquah
    8.Yakubu Lekiea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *